A week late

Наконец-то распечатал диссертацию. “Легче” не будет ещё две недели, но по крайней мере рубеж взят.

Почти закончил менеджер мира (кажется, я это уже писал, и давно, да? :)) – уже всё “включается” в игру, но всё ещё не отображается в виде “от первого лица”. 4 процедуры плавно “вылились” в несколько тысяч строк кода, оптимизма мне занимать, да.

Впереди – 4 выходных, которые, скорее всего, не будут уже настолько перегруженными по диссертации. Надеюсь, что удастся и отдохнуть, и заняться полезной деятельностью.

Finally I’ve printed out my dissertation. Still things won’t get easier two more weeks, but an intermediate goal is achieved.

I’ve almost completed the world manager (Emm… I seem to had written this long ago, hadn’t I? :)) – everything is assembled in 3D and included in the game, but still SIGSEGV in the first-person view. 4 procedures I optimistically thought of turned into several thousands lines of code.

I have 4 days-off ahead, and they don’t seem to be overly busy with dissertation. I hope I’ll have time to get some rest and do a lot of useful stuff.

A week late

Leave a Reply

